I Myself Conspiracy

conspiracy

My foray into conspiracies began back in 2007 when a friend of mine suggested that I watch the movie Zeitgeist. Ever since the 9/11 event in New York, I had been starting to question the stories that I was being fed by the media and government officials, but I didn’t have any other solid information to go on. Zeitgeist confirmed many of my suspicions in a captivating movie. Fascinated, I started delving into more conspiracies. I researched the Illuminati, Reptilians, Bilderberg meetings, government coverups, economic hit-men, and more. Learning about these dark aspects of society was intriguing, but it didn’t really do anything for me but bring up fear…which I’m told is what entities like Reptilians feed on.

In this quote William Blum states that, “No matter how paranoid or conspiracy-minded you are, what the government is actually doing is worse than you imagine.” I don’t doubt that he is right, but the problem about blaming the government, Illuminati, Reptilians, Bilderberg participants, and so on is that once I find out about this dark side, there isn’t really anything I can do about it. I’m essentially using these people or organizations as scapegoats for all the problems I see in the world, which initially feels good, but ultimately this blame game keeps me from looking at my own actions and how those actions cause harm.

Time to do the Language Yoga translation. Here I go: “No matter how paranoid or conspiracy-minded I am, what I am actually doing is worse than I imagine.” Ouch. That one stings a little bit. What am I doing that’s so bad? Lets take a closer look at how my actions as an individual are perpetuating the problems that I see in the world around me.

Here I go…I drive a car, I fly in planes, I use plastic…in other words, I’m a consumer of oil. The consumption of this finite resource is causing all kinds of problems in the world. For starters I’m using a disproportionate share of oil compared to the global population. In addition, my use of oil means that I’m partially responsible for killing the wildlife that is smothered in oil from oil spills, I also play a hand in the murder of innocent civilians who are killed in wars that are waged to secure this valuable resource. The combustion of oil releases greenhouse gases which contribute to global warming. The long term impact of global warming is definitely far worse than I can imagine in this moment.

I’m also a consumer of material goods. These material goods are created through the extraction of natural resources which often results in environmental degradation. The factories which produce these products tend to dump the industrial waste created from the manufacturing process into rivers which then carry the pollutants to innocent bystanders downstream. These factories are also known for exploitative working conditions, and low wages for their workers. Once I’m done with these products, they often end up in a landfill and continue causing environmental problems.

Whew! I could probably keep going, but I think that is enough for me to take in at the moment. These insights are sobering, I’m starting to wonder if I am part of a conspiracy to destroy the Earth. To know if that is true, I need to know what the term conspiracy really means. The definition of conspiracy is a secret plan by a group to do something unlawful or harmful. By now it is clear to me that I am part of a group, or culture, that is creating harmful repercussions through the mindless consumption of resources, but is this harm intentional, is it part of a secret plan?

If there is a secret plan being played out, then it is one that I’m unaware of. Maybe this secret plan is being carried out on a level just outside of my conscious thought…in my subconscious mind. This would make sense as I know that I tend to hide in my subconscious those parts of myself that I don’t want to acknowledge. It is certainly difficult to acknowledge that I am hoarding resources, killing wildlife, murdering innocent civilians, causing global warming, supporting environmental degradation, polluting waterways, perpetuating social inequalities, and littering the world with waste from my mindless consumption. It would make sense that I would hide these sobering truths away in my subconscious where I don’t have to look at them.

This translation ruins my hiding spot. It brings up all these dark aspects of myself and asks me to look at them, to integrate them into my conscious ego. While this work is less than appealing, especially to my ego…it is incredibly important. I can sit around all day blaming the government, Illuminati, Reptilians, and Bilderberg bullies for the problems of the world, but until I can take a hard look at my own actions and begin to come into self control, the world will keep degenerating. Change begins with me, but I can’t change myself until I realize what I’m doing, which is why doing translations is so vitally important.

4 thoughts on “I Myself Conspiracy

  1. I agree that blame gets us no where. But I do believe that action, taking responsibility does, and that is why I devote my life to ousting the illuminati and cabal from their power so that all the technologies available to heal this planet, run clean cars, light our houses, support the planet and humanity can be used, and then we don’t have to be consumers of these destructive technologies anymore. There are technologies available right now, and Tesla had them a long time ago but was killed for it, and the other clean technologies just get stopped or stalled in any way they can. Fear is immobilizing yes, but action is empowering and that is what i choose. I work daily in an organized way to stop this dark agenda and the people perpetrating it and progress is being made.

    • Thanks for your comment Katelon. I too agree that personal responsibility and action are the best tools that I have for shifting the world and empowering myself.

      I hear you say that you have devoted your life to ousting the illuminati and cabal from their power. I’m curious what actions you are taking to achieve this goal? Have they been effective? What progress is being made?

      Thanks for taking the time to read this blog and share your insights. I appreciate it!

      Cheers,
      Sarah

  2. I write about the actions I am taking on my blog so you can read about it there. I have also been a social activist most of my life, as well as in my professional life doing healing work and teaching public and corporate workshops to empower people.

    The surrender of the cabal/illuminati is almost complete and with that, their technologies will be shut down and humanity will finally be free. This will end violence within us and around us, and allow people to move forward integrated internally and working in cooperation with each other.

    This will also end the demonizing of women and the feminine along with the patriarchal rule that has ruled religions and wars.

    • Great! I hope that you are right and the fall of the cabal/illuminati will end violence, demonizing of women, as well as the patriarchal rule which perpetuates war. I have a feeling though, that these atrocities will not end as long as I fail to address these issues at the root (me) and begin to institute change in my own life. Either way, it sounds like we’re working in the right direction!

Leave a Reply

